Your Billing Agreement With Microsoft Corporation Has Been Cancelled

iv. You can enable the auto-recharge feature when you purchase Skype Credit by checking the appropriate box. If this option is enabled, your Skype Credit will be reloaded with the same amount and with the payment method you choose each time your Skype account balance falls below the threshold set by Skype from time to time. If you purchased a subscription using a payment method other than a credit card and have enabled auto-recharge, your Skype Credit will be reloaded with the amount required to purchase your next recurring subscription. You can turn off auto-recharge at any time by going to your settings and changing them in your Skype account. f. Refund Policy. Unless otherwise provided by law or a particular service offer, all purchases are final and non-refundable. If you believe that Sify has charged you a fee in error, you should contact skype.cc@sifycorp.com`s Sify customer support team within 30 days of charging. No refunds will be given for fees longer than 30 days. Sify reserves the right to issue refunds or credits at its sole discretion. If Sify issues a refund or credit, Sify is not required to issue the same or similar refund in the future. This refund policy does not affect any legal rights that may apply.

b. Restrictions. Our obligations under Article 5.a. do not apply to claims or rewards based on: (i) customer solutions, customer data, non-Microsoft products, changes you make to the product, or services or materials you provide or make available in connection with your use of the product; (ii) your combination of the Product with or damages based on the value of customer Data or a non-Microsoft product, data, or business process; (iii) your use of a Microsoft trademark without our express written consent or your use of the Product after we have asked you to terminate the Product due to a claim by a third party; (iv) your redistribution of the Product or your use to unaffiliated third parties; or (v) products provided free of charge. Log in to your PayPal account. Click Profile. On the My Money tab, next to My pre-approved payments, click Update. Select the dealer whose agreement you want to reactivate and click Reactivate.

“Portal” means the respective websites of the Online Services that may be found under products.office.com/en-us/home, azure.microsoft.com/en-us/pricing/ or on another website identified by us….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.